Side Bar

Just a pause from talking about me for now. 

I’ve been getting a few comments and so many emails from you guys talking about how you’ve either been in or are currently in a similar situation. 

First off, I’m sorry. I know it’s not my fault, but I wouldn’t ever wish this on anyone, not even E. I can imagine what your feeling and I understand that’s why your reaching out to me. I’m doing my best to get back to each of you who send me an email. But most importantly I want everyone to understand I’m not a therapist and everything I’m saying is just a response and a recommendation based on my experience or just a friendly person at the end of your email. I will do my best to help you, and please know that you always have someone to talk to who truly understands your pain. I just don’t want to steer anyone down the wrong path or claim to be anything I’m not. 

Otherwise, thank everyone so much for all the overwhelming support. The response from across the globe has been phenomenal, but also heartbreaking. To know that so many people can relate to what I’m saying is so sad. 

But I will continue to write and …. spoiler alert… keep you updated on how I got out.

Hopefully you can to. 

4 thoughts on “Side Bar”

  1. Your story sounds similar to mine except that I have cerebral palsy and I’m not really sure how to keep on Bloging because this is all new to me so if you could give me some pointers that would be helpful I wanted to say something like cerebral palsy isn’t always the same for everyone like right now I have some health concerns that most evil quotations don’t have and they have had to bring that I’ve had hasn’t been and better roses

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

