I Can See Clearly Now the Rain is Gone

Fuck me? Because I showed you a part of you that you don’t want to believe? 

Fuck me? Because you know I’m right and you’re scared that I know you so well? 

Fuck me? Because your worried how you felt about my opinion bothered you so much? 

Fuck me? Because you know you wanted to give me those things and are mad at yourself that you haven’t been able too?

Fuck me? Because you do love me but are scared because I’m nothing like you’ve ever had before?

Fuck me. 

Please. 

-Jimmy Cliff/I Can See Clearly Now-

5 thoughts on “I Can See Clearly Now the Rain is Gone”

Leave a Reply

